Home  /  About  /  Department Newsletter

OSBD News: OSBD Personnel Earn Longevity Awards

OSBD News: OSBD Personnel Earn Longevity Awards

Volume 09, Number 18                                                                December 27, 2017

In-box banner

2017-12-04 Awards - Thirty Years

Thompson Presents Longevity Awards to OSBD Personnel

Pursuant to rules and regulations promulgated by the Committee for Incentive Awards for State Employees, state employees shall be recognized for their length of service to the state. The following individuals were recognized this year and presented with longevity lapel pins for continued service to the State:

Thirty Years:

Wayne Arbuthnot, Assistant Deputy Commissioner

Roger Brock, Senior Examiner
Doyle Jones, Senior Examiner
Angela Morris, Administrative Assistant
Mick Thompson, Commissioner

Randy Willard, Senior Examiner

Twenty Years:

Laurie Ridgway, Senior Examiner 

Ten Years:

Diane Ries, Secretary

Mo Wilson, Examiner

pictured above, left to right: Mick Thompson, Randy Willard, Wayne Arbuthnot, Roger Brock, Laurie Ridgway, Angela Morris, Doyle Jones

pictured below, left to right: Diane Ries, Mo Wilson

2017-12-04 Awards 08 - Ten Years

Please Note:

The email address from which this communication was sent is not monitored for responses.  You may send responses to regina.rainey@banking.ok.gov instead.  Thank you.


Oklahoma State Banking Department

2900 North Lincoln Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Phone (405) 521-2782

Fax (405) 522-2993

Tulsa Field Office:

Triad Center I

7666 E. 61st Street

Suite 305

Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133

Local: (918) 295-3649

Fax: (918) 893-6405

Bank Board Meeting:

January 17, 2018


Credit Union Board Meeting:

February 20, 2018

Oklahoma Banking Department 
2900 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma  73105

Phone: 405-521-2782

Phone: 918-295-3649

Fax: 405-522-2993

Contact Us

Business Hours 
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday - Friday

State Holidays

State of Oklahoma Website

Banking Department Flag Seal