Web Rhonda Bruno Retirement

Retirement: Director of Administration, Rhonda Bruno, retires after 28 years of service to the state.

Banking Department
Closes Out 

Web 20 and 30 Year

State Service Anniversaries: Mick Thompson 30 years, Randy Willard 30 years, Wayne Arbuthnot 30 years, Roger Brock 30 years, Laurie Ridgway 20 years, Angela Morris 30 years, Doyle Jones 30 years.

Web Ten Years

State Service Anniversaries: Diane Ries 10 years, Mo Wilson 10 years.

Web COE and CEM

CSBS Certifications: Rick Nelson - Certified Examination Manager, Chance Richardson – Certified Operations Examiner, LaNell Davis – Certified Operations Examiner, Chuck Harryman – Certified Operations Examiner, Jon Morphis – Certified Examination Manager

Web April Malone Certificate

CSBS Certifications: April Malone - Certified Examiner-in-Charge


Oklahoma Banking Department 
2900 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma  73105

Phone: 405-521-2782

Phone: 918-295-3649

Fax: 405-522-2993

Contact Us

Business Hours 
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday - Friday

State Holidays

State of Oklahoma Website

Banking Department Flag Seal